IRCTC Tour Package 2023: Tour of Tirupati, Kanyakumari in 13 thousand, book 9 day tour today


New Delhi. If your program is also to visit the famous tourist places of South India in the coming time, then there is a good chance for you to travel cheaply. Actually, IRCTC has come up with an affordable tour package (IRCTC Tour Package 2023) under the Independence Festival (aajadi ka Amrit Mahotsav) and ‘Dekho Apna Desh’ campaign. Through this package you will get a chance to visit Tirupati, Kanyakumari, Rameshwaram and Madurai. The tour package cost starts from Rs.13,900 onwards. Talking about convenience, apart from eating and drinking in the tour package, you will also be given a bus to roam around.

This package will start from Rajkot in Gujarat on January 24, 2023. This whole journey will be of 8 nights and 9 days. You don’t have to worry about food and drink in this package. IRCTC will make all the arrangements. This journey will be done through Swadesh Darshan tourist train. Passengers traveling in this special train will be able to board/deboard from Rajkot, Sabarmati, Vadodara, Kalyan and Pune stations.

How much will be the rent?

Tariff will vary for economy tour packages. The package will start from Rs 13,900 per person. If you travel in the budget category then you will have to pay Rs 13,900. If standard category package is taken then Rs 15,300 per person will have to be charged. Rs 23800 per person will have to be paid for the comfort category.

How to book package

Booking for this tour package can be done online by visiting IRCTC website Apart from this, booking can also be done through IRCTC Tourist Facilitation Center, Zonal Offices and Regional Office.

You will get these facilities

The name of this package is South India Divine Ex. Rajkot (WZSD10). In this tour you will be taken to Tirupati, Kanyakumari, Rameshwaram and Madurai. In this tour starting from January 24, only IRCTC will provide breakfast, lunch and dinner to the passengers. Passengers can travel in sleeper and third AC. Passengers can start and end their journey from Rajkot, Sabarmati, Vadodara, Kalyan and Pune stations.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here