IRCTC latest news: Keeping in mind the demand of railway passengers, Indian Railways has announced to re-run the service of 4 Shatabdi Express and one Duronto Express trains. These trains will be run as special trains. The service of these trains will be started from April 10 to April 15. With the running of these trains, the journey of railway passengers will be easier.

The service of these Shatabdi trains will start 

New Delhi to Amritsar (Daily) New Delhi to Amritsar (weekly) Chandigarh-Delhi (6 days in a week) New Delhi to Daurai (Daily)

This Duronto train will start: Delhi, Sarai Rohilla-Jammu Tawi (3 days in a week)

Resumed service: Indian Railways has started running Gatiman Express from Delhi to Jhansi once again after the Corona epidemic from April 1. This train is running between Delhi (Delhi) to Jhansi (Jhansi) from April 1. IRCTC runs this train. IRCTC latest news: Indian Railways has achieved a major achievement. It has completed 5 years running the Gatiman Express, the first semi-high speed train in the country. Railway Minister Piyush Goyal gave this information by tweeting. This train was the first semi-high speed train to run at a speed of 160 kilometers per hour. After this train, Vande Bharat Express was also run at the same speed.

This train was closed due to Corona

Keeping in mind the COVID19 epidemic, the railways had stopped the service of trains like Gatimaan Express, Shatabdi and Duronto. This train will be run from April 1 as per its regular schedule.

Changes in the timing of many trains

Indian Railway Updates: If you travel by train and are planning to go somewhere in the coming time, then there is important news for you. Indian Railways has made changes in new timings, stops and routes of some trains. In such a situation, there are some special special trains before booking tickets, whose details should be known to you. You will not have trouble with this. This change in the train is going to happen in the month of April. Indian Railways has shared all the information regarding these changes. Here we get to know the complete details of those trains.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here