IRCTC News: Shirdi Sai darshan in new year, book this package immediately

IRCTC Indian Railway Ticket Booking Rules: Know these 10 important rules before booking tickets, otherwise there will be trouble

If you want to start the new year with the vision of Shirdi Sai Baba, then IRCTC has brought very attractive offers for you. IRCTC has launched a tour package named GURU KRUPA YATHRA SZBD379A. This tour package has been started as Bharat Darshan Special Tourist Train. This train will depart from Tirunelveli Tirunelveli railway station at 05.05.2015 at 05.05.2015 for a 6-day and five-night tour package.

Their booking will not be possible.

Keep in mind that under the tour package, booking can not be done for a person above 65 years and a child under 10 years.

Boarding will be possible from these stations.

Under this tour package, devotees will be taken to Pandharpur – Shirdi and Mantralayam. Boarding points to travel in this train are Tirunelveli, Tirudelunagar, Virudhunagar, Madurai, Tindikul, Drisha, Trishy, ​​Varudhachalam (Vridhachalam), Villupuram (Villupuram), Chennai (Chennai) and Egmore. (Egmore) are built at railway stations.

This is fare

Tickets for this tour package can be booked through the IRCTC website or from any Tourist Facilitation Center of IRCTC, Zonal Offices or Regional Offices. The fare for this tour package is very attractive. A passenger will have to pay Rs 5685 for this tour package.

These facilities will be available

The facility of biometric free darshan will also be provided to the passengers, the passengers will also be taken to show the site scene at some places on the way.

These things have to be taken care of these things have to be taken care of

In keeping with COVID-19, passengers must follow the health protocol. The distance from one passenger to another must be kept at least 6 feet. Passengers will have to wear masks. Monitoring of your health, in case of any problem, contact the tour manager or IRCTC, travelers will have to keep AarogyaSetuapp in their phone.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here